Life to Extremes

I will never change
Because this is how I create
From a desperate sense
Of restless need
And uncertainty

Emotion in color

Flows through me

While I live my life

To these mad extremes ~
Sane, manic, moved or just utterly unhinged (in the best possible way)
It hardly matters

The desolation drives me
The love drives me
The wondering drives me
The need drives me …
And I will not change
I have always lived
And loved desperately –
I create from this place
I live in this place
It is what makes me who I am

And I am not ashamed.

Charity

9c597a60-da50-4785-903e-b484e4dce397-2

 

One thought on “Life to Extremes

Leave a Reply

